Fowler International Academy of Professional Coaching

Call:  888 314 0114

Call or Text: 858 255 1132 

 Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific

  • Facebook

© 2013 - 2019 Berry Fowler and Associates, Inc.

CERTIFIED GROUP LEADER COACH

(CGLC) CREDENTIAL COURSE

for Fowler Coaches Exclusively

Our Certified Group Leader Coach course is offered multiple time each year to Fowler  graduates who wish to add group coaching to their existing coaching services. The course is presented live online in a virtual classroom and students must attend and participate in each scheduled class to receive their CGLC credential.
Next CGLC Class Days, Dates and Times
Tuesday and Thursday
January 21, 23, 28, 30 
5pm to 7:30pm Pacific
8pm to 10:30pm Eastern
and
Saturday
February 1
7am to 9am Pacific
10am to Noon Eastern
Tuition
$647
ENROLL NOW
Note: Enrollment is Limited to Six Participants

Included in your tuition:

Certified Group Leader Coach Course

15 Hour Live Online Class

Hands-on Experiential Learning

Certified Group Leader Coach Manual

Group Leader Session Management Forms

Group Coaching Tools and Exercises Templates

Certified Group Leader Coach (CGLC) Certificate (Digital and Printed)

Ongoing Telephone and Email Support

 

For more information, please email team@fiacoaching.com or call 888-314-0114.