Join Our
Coach Ukraine 7 Day Challenge

Help us find, recruit and train volunteers to provide cost-free
Disaster Relief and Recovery Coaching to individuals and families affected by the war in Ukraine.

WE STAND FOR PEACE, FREEDOM AND HUMANITY
WE STAND WITH UKRAINE

As our thoughts and prayers go out to all of those suffering from the war in Ukraine, we are offering our help and we hope you will join us.

I am Berry Fowler, Founder and Chairman of Fowler International Academy of Professional Coaching and we are donating our Disaster Relief and Recovery Coach Training to people who commit to providing cost-free relief and recovery coaching to individuals and families displaced by the events in Ukraine.

 

BerryStandingNobackground-2.png

Here’s your chance to truly help thousands of Ukrainians affected by the war. It won’t cost you a penny, you can do it from home, and it will take less than 30 minutes of your time each day for 7 days.

JOIN OUR COACH UKRAINE 7 DAY CHALLENGE
AND HELP US RECRUIT VOLUNTEER
DISASTER RELIEF AND RECOVERY COACHES 

Schedule for live online meetings
Days 

Day 1      Monday
Day 2      Tuesday 
Day 3      Wednesday 
Day 4      Thursday 
Day 5      Monday
Day 6      Tuesday 
Day 7      Wednesday 

May 2
May 3
May 4
May 5
May 9
May 10
May 11

Time
8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern USA
6:00 PM Kyiv    5:00 PM Warsaw    4:00 PM London

Unable to attend our live online meetings? No problem. You can still participate and make a difference in the lives of thousands. Simply register now and you will receive a recording of each day's session.

What is Disaster Relief and Recovery Coaching?

The-Face-Of-A-Girl-Ukraine cropped.jpg

Disaster Relief and Recovery Coaching employs the basic techniques of life coaching coupled with additional methods, tools, and exercises to help people who have experienced a traumatic event. Disaster Relief and Recovery Coaches help clients to begin the process of releasing the trauma and moving forward with renewed plans to take back their lives.

JOIN OUR 7 DAY CHALLENGE NOW

ABOUT US 

Since 2008, Fowler International Academy of Professional Coaching (FIA) has been a global leader in professional coach training and certification with over 9,000 coaches worldwide.